Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

I purchased a 2023 Kia Sportage from Ron Gardener from Cochran Kia. With this being my first ever car, he made the process very easy and stress free! He made sure I knew how to work all the features before I left. The Cochran Kia staff was welcoming and made sure I was taken care of in the mean time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Brought my daughter's car in for a scheduled oil change. Service dept. realized that inspection was due in two months and they offered to do that also at the same visit on a busy Saturday. It saved us another trip to the dealership. When it was all done car was serviced and washed and it was done in a timely manner. Positive experience!I

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Don Dressler at Hyundai was great! My parents have gone to him for years so I knew I had to go to him for my car. It was the first time I’ve bought a new car and he was so nice and always made sure I understood everything that was going on. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Mike Heffley was amazing to work with!! He worked so hard to get us the perfect suv for our family. He was flexible and not pushy. His communication was excellent. I felt very comfortable buying a vehicle from him. He made everything just so easy for us. He is super knowledgeable as well. Mike will go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. I was not easy to work with soo thanks Mike. Haha.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Fast and reliable service center. They make everything easy! You call, set up an appt, bring it out, and they text/call you with updates. They really take care of you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

They didn't "market" charge above the MSRP like many dealerships are currently doing.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

I purchased my 1st Pontiac in 1973 (Lou Fisher) who was my grandfather’s sales person and was pleased then, fast forward to 2022 I am still purchasing vehicles from Cochran and just a few days ago purchased an A4 Audi from Darren @ Audi of Pittsburgh. Always impressed with the sales and service after all these years.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

I had an amazing experience at #1 Cochran Hyundai. James Roberto was a great salesman and made the car buying experience great! He also set everything up for me and answered all of my questions. James gets 5 stars from me! Definitely go talk to James for any car buying needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Best experience buying a car. I was waiting for a certain car to arrive and Joe kept me updated and informed throughout the entire process. I drove 4.5 hours to pick this car up and they had everything ready to sign once I arrived. Joe, also, took the time to show me and my husband how to work all the cool features of the car. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Great price, great service. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Our purchasing of the 2022 Cadillac CT5 was a great experience from the test drive to the finalization of all the car details before driving home. The salesman Shawn and the Sales Manager Dale were friendly, knowledgeable, and considerate of all our thoughts and desires with our trade and our purchase. No high pressure , they gave me time to decide. I will be a returning customer for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

recommend for great service and A+ customer service did everything to make sure i was taken care of and my passat was fixed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

First and foremost I had thee best salesman Stan Grandy..Yall better get yall a Stan Grandy..haaa. I asked for a 2023 Kia Sportage and got the prettiest and most awesome 2023 Sportage. it's an absolute beauty. WOW😍 never expected it to be the best car I ever had. it is loaded with all the bells and whistles. Thank you so much!!! I'm riding in style for sure. Happy Happy Customer🤩🤩🤩🤩 Stan you the BEST🎊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great experience working with this dealership and with Richard! I am very pleased and happy with my car purchase thanks to a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman! Very thankful and will definably be recommending Cochran!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

We had an absolutely amazing experience with #1 Cochran Kia,our salesman Geddy and Craig in the finance department were great! We were able to get approved and send over all our documents needed before we traveled the hour to the dealership, which made pick up of our vehicle so easy! This was truly the best buying experience we have ever had! Within an hour of pulling the the lot we left with our brand new 2023 Kia Sportage, which we love! Geddy was also very helpful explaining all the new “bells and whistles” that we had minimal knowledge of after upgrading ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

The service department provide quick and efficient service in doing recalls on my Hyundai Tuscon on Thursday. Fast, friendly and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

Had a amazing experience with salesman Josh. He took the time to find me exactly what I wanted with no hassle. Was a painless experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

I just received my vehicle back from #1 Cochran Service and wanted to extend my thanks to Brice. He made sure everything went smoothly replacing a fuse on my Traverse. He made sure to get me into a rental vehicle right away while my car was being worked on. They finished my vehicle faster than they thought they would and Brice kept me up to date multiple times a day. He was extremely professional and helpful. All of the guys who were working along beside him were very helpful and worked together. I am extremely please with their service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Phenomenal service at the Monroeville,PA location with Louis Douglas #Mrillgetyoudone and Khari Singleton! Walked in March 29th started the process and by March 30th made a deal! They were both very informative, helpful, polite, punctual and on point. When I realized I couldn't get the Murano, Pathfinder or my dream vehicle Jeep Wrangler I was possibly going to go elsewhere or hold off and keep my 1st car I bought brand new at the time 2012 Chevy Sonic which was dying after 10 years but Lou explained why he felt a Rogue was suitable for me, my fiance and two ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

the service was exceptional, friendly staff and seemless process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022

Justin and Jim at Cochrane Jeep in Natrona Heights are incredible. No pressure at all from them and were able to make it work. Hands-down the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

The web site sucks. It took me 3 days and a phone call to finally get a response. They don't run the web site and when they heard my tale they were chagrined, apologetic and upset. Once I finally contacted a human there, everything was smooth as silk! Good people, good service, no hassle. Saw the vehicle I was interested in, drove it, made the deal, signed the papers and was done in 2 hours! Best car buying experience in all my (many) years of car buying! Once I got their attention!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

I had my car in a mom and pop auto shop for a month and a half working on one issue: ABS module. They kept ordering the wrong parts and giving me the run around about when I would have my car back. When they finally realized they bit off more than they could chew, they sent me to Volkswagen and I chose #1 Cochran in the North Hills. Joe and his guys had my car back to me in a week and now I finally have my car after waiting 2 months. Would recommend to anyone with a VW!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Kerry Frank and the team at Cochran Nissan Cranberry are simply the BEST! Customer service and satisfaction is definitely their number one priority. I would highly recommend her and her team! We are beyond satisfied with our Nissan Rogue!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

Although our buying experience at #1 Cochran involved a well organized team effort, I need to acknowledge the sales department co-management guy named Dan Trovy. I never met him in person but his calming confident voice on phone calls directly resulted in a seamless transaction of a new Rogue. He went above & beyond to assure that our buying experience of this SUV, sight unseen, at West Hills Cochran-Nissan would be exactly what we ordered & delivered to our home days ahead of our original delivery date! Lee Plimpton at the Monroeville location did the initial work of submitting & relaying ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

I went in to test drive a Nissan rogue and decide if I wanted to make the switch. There was no pressure from any of the salesmen and everyone was very helpful! Marty and Dan worked to get us the best deal possible and now the proud owner of a Nissan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Great Service Department very thorough!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

The service department is outstanding. They diagnosed my Kia serento fast and accurately. They replaced the engine faster than I expected and the cost was reasonable. There was no hidden fees and the cost was what I was quoted. The service manager Joe is an outstanding person.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

good friendly service.thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

I was taken care of so very well. My sales person Jeff took the time to explain everything on my new Soul. He even set up my phone and maps for me. I would recommend Cochran to all my friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

I recommend the service at #1 Cochran VW of South Hills and North Hills. The service advisor in their Wexford service department, Samuel Williams gets a 5 Star rating from me. He worked very hard to coordinate the repair of my VW Jetta. The best part about it is I got my car back 4 days sooner than than expected. I couldn't be happier with the outcome! 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

The staff is always quick and knowledgeable and they don’t waste your time. It’s always an enjoyable experience. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

I have bought, not only one, but two cars from this dealership. I highly recommend #1 Cochran and the associate Richard Palmer! He has helped us both times we were here and his bubbly personality really makes the visit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Today I had the pleasure of working with Michael and Colin to buy my 2019 Traverse. I had been shopping around and Michael was able to get the vehicle I wanted from another Cochran delivered to the Monroeville site. Everything went smooth and easy and very fast. Usually I despise car shopping because it always takes so long, but they were very thorough with the process and explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle. I couldn’t be happier. I am very pleased with their service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

I am a long term service customer of Cochran Hyundai of the South Hills, and overall have been pleased with the service I have received at this location on the Hyundai's we have owned. I have had my service performed correctly on every visit over the last 20 years, and I believe those same results will continue going forward. But on this past oil change appointment for our 2012 Sonata I found it somewhat alarming that when my service rep went over the findings from the service technician's inspection of the car that he recommended replacing the spark plugs and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

Just bought a Kia telluride from #1 Cochran and had a wonderful experience! Ron was great and I never felt pressured to buy anything. He made the experience easy and enjoyable 😊 love my new ride!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Great experience with service staff and work performed on my vehichle. Timely performance at competative pricing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

The staff has always been very helpful and professional. If they don't have the answer, they'll find it for you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

If you need a car, Stanford Grandy is the man to call. He answered every question quickly and gave me a great deal. I would highly recommend Stan and #1 Cochran. Don't hesitate, call Stan the Man!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Just purchased two Frontiers from TJ Gillie at West Hills store. Super friendly and great deal. Also dealt with Jack and Brett. First class from top to bottom. It was actually fun. 10 Stars for sure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Just bought my ATS the car is in amazing condition low miles and best price I found. And I been searching everywhere for months and the process was quick and easy !!! Ron and Cissy were great helpful and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

TJ Gillie really went above and beyond to help me get into a car that not only for my needs but my budget. It was a great experience, and he answer all of my questions and concerns about the vehicle I ended up purchasing. I highly recommend #1 Cochran for your next car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

I had an exceptional buying experience with Steve Ball at #1 Cochran in Cranberry! He was extremely knowledgeable, kind, and made sure I was taken care of. I can't say enough good things about Steve and the entire process. I feel great about my purchase and look forward to driving my new Rogue!!!!!! Thank you Steve and #1 Cochran!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

the way they take care of their customers needs, from the great service man i was taken care of, from the shuttle driver who made my day!. from how they imformed me what was needed for my vehicle, the great warranty!. Cochran has always taken good care of me, and my cars. Great service, Great people, Great dealership. I will always get my car from Cochran, whatever car brand i am interested in, because of how Cochran takes care of their customers need!!!!!!. COCHRAN MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD whenever you visit their dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The service was great and they helped me get into something I liked and can afford

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

I recommend #1 Cochran because of their customer service skills, acknowledging me as I enter the building with a smile even though it was early in the morning, Great Coffee, and Most Importantly I Had Couple Of Doctors Appointment's That Day And They Got My Car In And Our So That I Could Make My Appointment On Time, Go Cochran 👏👏👏😊🌹, They Will Be Servicing My Car Whenever Something Goes Wrong With It!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

My husband and I went car shopping and found the perfect Nissan Murano for us at West Hills Nissan. The car was right, the timing was not. We were due with baby #3 and driving out to Robinson from the South Hills was very painful for me and scary since I could go into labor at any moment! Ryan, who was our sales associate, offered without hesitation to drop off the car at our house and bring us all of the paperwork! We were very appreciative how the whole West Hills Nissan staff went out of their way to work with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from cochran. 1 from the used lot in monroeville a few years back and a new VW Tiguan r line in Wexford last year. The first experience I had was great, I found a car online I liked and wanted to test drive. I made an appt and came in and drove it, told them I wanted it, and we proceeded with financing. For my newest car I wanted a specific color and model. This took a little longer to get with covid delaying anything, but they got it done and got in the one I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Bought a 2018 Buick Encore Andrew helped us with the delivery explain the vehicle runs fantastic and he's awesome thank you will be back to get another

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

we purchased a used truck today at # 1 Cochran on rt #19 zelienople....it was the best experience we ever had ...Chris, our salesman was absolutely fantastic....we told.him what we had to spend ...and there was no argument ....he went to Ken and they made it happen...we spoke to the manager on the way out the door and told him what a great job everyone had done ...so thanks so much for a job well done Chris , Ken and Rich ...we will definatly be back and recommend any of our friends to you ....

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Service is excellent. I used the Wexford VW store. My preferred service advisor, Laura Celentano, takes great care of me and my vehicle. My appointments are met on time and often take less time than needed...best for me as I have to wait for my vehicle. Highly recommended!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

I just want to thank Ron Gardner at Kia Cochran at Robinson… I was in a pretty bad car accident and totaled my Kia Rio, thankfully walked away without a single scratch. I also purchased my Rio at this Cochran back in 2017. Ron Gardner has been nothing short of amazing, I told him about my accident and now needing a new car as soon as possible, I told him what I wanted and how much I was willing to spend. He helped me every step of the way making my experience as smooth and stress free as possible, as dealing ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

I received a complimentary oil change and tire rotation for my 2021 Hyundai Sonata. They also completed two recalls. My car was washed after the work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

JULES!!!!!!! THE BEST I have ever dealt with in my car buying experience! He provided me with excellent customer service!!! He was completely transparent in my buying experience. He even stayed late to show me all about my Rouge! He never once complained about my indecisive decisions and had patience with me. He truly cared and listened to what I wanted and needed. Not once was he ever pushy or over bearing . He worked extremely hard to get the best deal he could. He even showed me where to go for my first free oil change! He is indeed the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Best service department anywhere! Great waiting room with free coffee and tv. Also wash the car when finished along with free inspection and discount coupon!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

recently bought a used truck at the Coraopolis location and was very pleased with the sale. I dealt with Steven Fay and he worked very hard to get me my best deal. So far very pleased with my experience there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

I took my car in for recall service and was very pleased with how quickly they took it in, and the man that drove me to and from home while it was in the shop was very pleasant. It was an overall good experience. thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Go to the Monroeville store and ask for Don Dressler and tell him I sent you. great guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I took my 2013 Hyundai Elantra to Cochran Hyundai for routine express maintenance and I had a great experience. Check-in was efficient and my time waiting for my car's to be completed was less than one hour. In addition, the cost was very reasonable. I highly recommend #1 Cochran Hyundai for routine maintenance and service for Elantra owners!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Great service it was a good experience!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Vince Palmieri was amazing. Made experience very easy. Vince in very knowledgeable and very respectful. I will always buy off Vince and send all my family and friends to him as I always do.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

My husband and I traded in our SUV for one at this location. What a smooth and quick experience. We drove an hour and a half to this dealership because we wanted a specific car they had. I was able to do the credit application online as well as take pictures of my trade-in. I had an offer for my trade-in with a half hour. I asked if they would match the KBB value I received from their website and they did without any hassle! When we drove to the dealership to finalize everything, it was a fantastic and quick ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Angelo reached out to me today after looking for a vehicle online. He helped me by narrowing down what I am looking for and gave me a lot of information to make my decision. He was very honest and I felt comfortable because he answered all my questions with no hesitation. I am still in the process of looking but he would be the one I would definitely recommend for all your car needs. Thank you so much Angelo! 😊 Sandy Sutherland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Steve made this car purchase the smoothest I have ever seen. I have never dealt with a dealer where the communication was so on track!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Steve Phillips from Cochran did a terrific job for me during and after my Crosstrek purchase. He was professional, prompt and responsive. I recommend him without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

My third subaru forester from Steve Phillip's and cochran subaru. Steve and the whole team made everything easy and simple. Only decision I had to make was color. Very satisfied. Kenneth Keller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I dread the car buying experience but Steve made the process so easy and no-hassle. Very knowledgeable and efficient. I love my new (used) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Excellent service. All I have to do is express a vehicle concern and Bryan totally understands what I am trying to express! He is very thorough in explaining the vehicle's possible issues and makes sure everything is checked out with every appointment. Very courteous gentleman. Very friendly. Always has a smile. Knows how to provide exceptional customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

The whole buying process with Steve was very easy.He was very helpful , accommodating and understanding.He explained everything in detail about the car and the differences between models . He was very patient even that we were asking the same questions over and over again. We love the new car. I would definitely highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Steve was recommended by a friend and they were right. He explained everything, it was seamless, and low key and informative. Great job! Love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Steve was excellent - did not try to push anything on me that I didn’t want and was very helpful. I found a great car and was able to drive it away the next day. Great, painless, experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Steve made the new car buying process completely seamless. I was without a vehicle when my truck finally expired after 12 years but Steve has me in a new car in just a couple hours. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Steve Phillips was wonderful to work with! He made everything go smoothly even though the dealership was extremely busy. I quickly stopped being nervous about purchasing!! Larry was quick with the financial part. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Really appreciate Steve’s vehicle knowledge and attention to detail. Made our experience a great one. Will recommend Steve to anyone looking for a great sales man. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

My husband and I were so pleased with how smoothly buying a car could be. Very friendly and helpful staff! We will tell all our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I have never owned or leased a car before, and Steve made the whole process a breeze! He answered my MANY questions and helped me find the car I wanted. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

This is my third time working with Steve Phillips and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. He got me in exactly the car I wanted and he made the process so easy and painless. If I just name the time I want to get my new car he will have it ready and be there to help while the paperwork is being done. Always ask for Steve Phillips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Steven Phillips is a #1 at #1 Cochran. Helped us select the car we wanted, explained all of the options and made the purchase as easy as can be with no haggle pricing. Great price, first and only price. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

We shopped at several different Subaru dealerships in the area for a Subaru Ascent. Steve Phillips at Cochran easily surpassed any other offer we were quoted on a used car trade and price on a Ascent. No pressure, easy to work with, upfront, no hassles, no surprises, a real pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to give Steve an opportunity to beat any offers you already have been given. We could not be any more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I purchased a certified used 2016 Buick Envision..After looking several places, I met Steve and the team at #1 Cochran and was able to find the vehicle that I wanted. Steve was very helpful and allowed me to decide how I wanted to proceed...James Thompkins was patient and thorough. They made my purchasing experience a good one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Steve Phillips and his team were extremely helpful and professional during the process of my purchase of a brand new 2019 Subaru WRX. Steve helped me with the purchase of my 2017 WRX a few year back as well and everything met and/or exceeded my expectations during both purchases. I'm sure I will return when it's time for the next vehicle purchase and either Steve or one of his other team members will be just as great as these last experiences. Thank you to #1 Cochran and their professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

We bought a 2016 Subaru Forester, our salesman was Steve, he was wonderful and helped us every step of the process. Got things going and everything went smooth and in a timely manor. Thanks for everything Steve...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Steve was helpful from the start. We had an idea of what vehicle we wanted but he was willing to go thru our choices, prices, options, gas mileage and lot availability to find the right vehicle for us. After the competition of the deal and we drove away with the car/SUV we need more help and he was willing and responsive. It was a great experience and I appreciated his professionalism. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

We are so glad that we chose Cochran to purchase a car. They had a used car that was exactly what we wanted and needed. It was a much better experience than another place we had recently purchased a car from and we will definitely be recommending Cochran to anyone we know who might be looking for a car. We greatly appreciated all of the help that Steve Phillips gave us throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

I have bought and leased many cars from Cochran and have never been treated better. My very first car I bought 58 years ago from Rob Cochran's father in Braddock. My buying experience then and now has been the same. All people involved in the buying experience has been extremely kind and you leave feeling that you have received the best buy. I have always been very happy with my purchases. The latest purchase has been for my grandson and he is very happy with his car. Everyone from the salespeople to the finance and the service people has been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Bought a used 2015 Prius from them and my salesman Steve was excellent and keeping the process moving along smoothly despite my best efforts at not being prepared.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2019

I took my 2019 Jetta SEL for its scheduled 10,000 mile maintenance. Cochran arranged for a free of charge Lyft to and from a nearby restaurant while the service was being performed. As they were performing it, they found an oil leak which was covered under the warranty. Joe M. was my service consultant and he couldn't have been more pleasant and knowledgeable to interact with. Because a part needed to be ordered to perform the repair and they felt it was unsafe to drive the vehicle until the repair was performed, I was given an extremely nice loaner car for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2019

I have a bad experience We bought a Toyota RAV4 2015. We asking to install a remote starter They did install the remote starter and they never tool me,this remote working just if am near my car. We asking for install one we can reach my car from distance and we have a problem all the time with those remote starter We email about 3 times and they tool us we need buy a remarkable remote,but this is not fair,they should fixing this problem. They should install the one we can reach the car from a distance We need ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

This was Our 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from #1 Cochran. Our salesman, Richard Brozak, was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure we felt welcome. He was very knowledgeable and sincere in our conversation. He had a pleasant demeanor and it was an absolute pleasure doing business with him and his team. We highly recommend #1 Cochran for you next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2019

I had a vast amount of help and support from the staff at #1 Cochran Kia. I had Scott Gastner and Cissy Doyle helping me for over a week working endlessly to help me purchase my car. I previously purchased a car at a "Buy here, Pay here" establishment and regret it immensely. But with the assistance of Scott and Cissy, I can honestly say that this dealership has the customers in mind to help in the best way possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2019

3 years ago, I leased my Mazda CX-5 at Cochran Mazda Wexford and It was the easiest car leasing experience I've had. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and willing to make sure I got the deal that fit my budget. G.G definitely went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my new lease. Even signing the paperwork was pressure free and pleasant. I saw the 4th of July advertisement as I was looking for 3 rows SUV and I stopped by at Cochran Mazda Wexford to test drive the new Mazda CX-9. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

As soon as I walked in I was greeted, and told someone would be with me shortly. It was Saturday afternoon so it was crowded. I waited about 10 mins if that and Richard came over and introduced himself. He asked what I was looking for and we got straight to it. I completed my paperwork and I had to leave but he said I would hear back from him Monday. Just as he said he called me Monday morning and said he had some vehicles to show me and I can definitely leave with a car. My credit was not ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2019

Chris Piro was wonderful working with to get my new car I will definitely work with him again ❤️❤️❤️❤️Thank you so much

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2019

I would love to thank Chris Piro from Cochran Hyundai he did an excellent job helping us to get a car. My wife is very happy with the service we received from Chris and the manager after a little snafu but they took care of it and we couldnt be happier Thank you all very much

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2019

Quality, comfort, super service....a pleasure dealing with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

very kind!! helped in any way they can to get me the car I came for. couldn’t of asked for better assistance through the process!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2019

I recently leased a Nissan Murano at Cochran West Hills Nissan. It was the easiest car leasing experience I've had. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and willing to to make sure I got the deal that fit my budget. Justin Hill and Jack Molitoris definitely went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my new lease. Even signing the paperwork was pressure free and pleasant. I highly recommend Cochran West Hills Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

believe this is my 6th car purchase from this dealership and consider each one professional and quality customer service. I’ve worked with Steve on 2 car purchases, and each time he ensured I was familiar with the car attributes. Larry will always be our financial professional when purchasing from this dealership. I feel comfortable he is looking out for my interests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Nice easy going person. No strong arm sales tactics or harassing constant phone calls. Very knowledgeable and tries to help you get a vehicle that you need.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2019

Easy-peasy with professional salesman Ryan McGranahan! Questions answered, numbers where I wanted them...driving it home today! Win-win!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Steve is very professional, but in a laid-back manner that made it easy to ask questions and make sure you understood everything. He is also knowledgeable about the vehicles he is try to sell and could helped make choosing options easy. Ended up with a nice Subaru!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review